Now, as per residence advisory firm, the Filipinos are able to visit 66 countries without the requirement for a visa.

It was investigated by the Henley Passport Index 2018 the opportunity to travel of nations in view of a legitimate database of movement data.

Marina Bay Sands Singapore | Image from Pixabay

From 2015, only 60 nations are visa free for a Filipino to travel, and as per now 2018, the nation would now be able to get to 66 destination countries without the requirement for a visa.

Philippines ascended to the 70th place in the company's worldwide positioning in this year 2018, rising additional ten points. Philippines is the seventh most intense visa in Southeast Asia.

Taiwan in November 2017 enabled Filipinos to visit their country without visa. The time for testing for the sans visa passage conceals visits for until 14 days for exercises, for examples are business, touring, meeting relatives or attending occasions. This period will keep running until July 31, 2018.

Japan is the most powerful passport having access to 189 nations to travel without visa. While the second spot is owned by Germany and Singapore with 188. The most reduced positioned are Afghanistan and Iraq with only 30 nations to visit visa-free.

Here are the countries you can access visa-free as Filipinos:

66 destinations of Philippine Passport Holders with visa-free access:

Brunei, Cambodia, Hong Kong (SAR China), Indonesia, Kyrgyzstan*, Laos, Macao (SAR China), Malaysia, Maldives*, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal*, Singapore, Sri Lanka*, Taiwan, Tajikistan *, Thailand, Timor-Leste*, Vietnam

Benin*, Cape Verde Islands*, Comores Islands*, Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Djibouti*, Gambia, Guinea-Bissau*, Kenya*, Madagascar*, Malawi*, Mauritania*, Mauritius*, Morocco, Mozambique*, Rwanda, Seychelles*, Somalia*, Tanzania *, Togo*, Uganda* 

Cook Islands, Fiji, Marshall Islands*, Micronesia, Niue, Palau Islands*, Papua New Guinea*, Samoa*, Tuvalu*, Vanuatu

Dominica, Haiti, St. Lucia*, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago*, 

Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Nicaragua*, Peru, Suriname,

Middle East:
Armenia*, Iran*, Israel, Palestinian Territory